Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Always been helpful and accommodating without being “pushy”, friendly and approachable, great customer service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

The dealership was nice and clean. Everyone made sure I was comfortable while picking out the car I wanted. Well respect people I was in & out with my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great experience. Salesman Matt was awesome and highly motivated. Highly recommend him if your in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great service and professional support. The process was simple and smooth. Everyone was professional at all times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

CJ and his team is very friendly and helpful. Great experience and service. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Our salesperson was fabulous but it took all day, with an elderly person, to make the purchase at a reasonable agreement with the sales manager. Took way too long. Then we had to take a sub standard vehicle home for the night instead of driving our own car or one of equal value and perks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Coming from another dealership for service, I am extremely impressed with the customer service as well as the actual service area. I love that there are complimentary sandwiches and snacks and the staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great place with great people and great cars. I made a great buy on a new car, twice in 2 months. Hats off to Matt J, Citron, and Sean!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Did the needed maintenance. No pressure to do extra work. Price was reasonable. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

They got me in quickly and worked around my schedule. Everyone was helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Guy was nice and explained what was going on with my car well and helped assure my car was working properly before leaving the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Good service on my 2024 Tucson. Got in at scheduled time with no problems. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The maintenance team and staff were very professional. The service center was very clean and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

David Hoffman was very nice and professional. He kept me updated on my car being serviced. I appreciated working with him and appreciate those who worked on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Justin is an awesome salesman. He was very helpful. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Was greeted immediately. Gerald was great! Very personable and professional. Nice lounge. Felt right at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

it was easy to schedule the service, great communication. Everyone was very helpful. Appreciated with text updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Great service! Great atmosphere! Very kind people. I had a great experience here and will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Everyone i made contact with was very friendly and very professional. I feel I got a good deal on my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

matt was very helpful and communicated very well with letting me know the process and getting my car finished quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

They are very kind, they took care of my needs in a professional manner. They let me know what other services I may need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Every thing was very impressive and efficient Waiting room and bathrooms clean. Great job, Hyundia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Had a problem in fall of 2023 with scheduling. First time ever. Reps are always top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very fast service and explanation of what car needed. Didn’t have to wait long and polite service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Antoine was great to work with. They all did an excellent job and were helpful the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I’m a first time car buyer and Skylar, and Daniel made it so easy for me. Would definitely recommend them in the future. And even though Skylar claims he was new he was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Working with Alese was effortless. She was very knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Matthew. He was very knowledgeable of the functions during the test drive. Followed up after purchase as well to ensure I was enjoying my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Justin and Xavier were awesome and found me the best financing rate and customer service ever . I highly recommend this dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very good experience. Excellent service. Will definitely return for another visit if I have any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great service kept us informed let us know what was needed after checking out vehicle since I came for oil change and service light was on. Stephen was nice and informative about vehicle one tech left a different screen but I went back and was put like it was originally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

This dealership is the only place that I trust bringing my car too! And everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great job on customer service,fast approval , honest and ablilty to help getting you in the best car possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Antoine was very knowledgeable about all the features on the vehicle! He worked hard to find the vehicle that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Dealership was very helpful and worked with me to find the car I was really looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

On time appointment and quick service with great attitude and personality. Chicken fil a biscuits while waiting were the icing on the cake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Uriah did great found us the car we wanted We went through 5 different Palisades until we found the 1 we wanted..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The service department was quick, concise and openly communicated with me during the scope of work. Steve was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

They were quick and easy. I appreciated how clean the facility was and how they respected my time. I do recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Umar was very professional and organized and made the process very smooth! 10/10 experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We had a great experience and would recommend Tameron to any one who is looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Everyone is super nice. Dedicated to reaching a deal and working with you. Slightly pushy to get a car sold. But over all great experience and great team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The dealership was very clean and the people there working were very nice. The service department was very good. They did not try to push me into to buy and getting things done that didn’t need to be done the price the price was reasonable and I appreciate all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Fastest time I hsve ever had in changing my oil. Usually it takes hours and often other people are finished before me even if they came after. One thing I do not like is how every time I come in, I am told I need to buy this for my car to keep up performance. It is only 4.5 years old. The last time I came in I had a rude person working with me. I am a customer, a woman and 71 years old. I was akways tsught to respect my elders by my parents. Because of thst and long wait ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I went in Butte 45 cars with Nic 🌻. And he was amazing. Great customer service very knowledgeable and very helpful. 10 out of 10 would recommend and buy another car from Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

They worked real hard to get the Perfect model and deal I would recommend to any one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The team was very professional and friendly! I enjoyed my experience. I walked out with my dream car for a fair price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great personnel! Very helpful and courteous. Clean environment, and customer friendly waiting area. Easy access.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

My experience with Tameron Hyundai was nothing short of amazing. From when I first pulled in to drop my car off to picking it up . I took it there for a recall they were prompt and professional. Mr. Steve was very sweet and kind. I’m thinking about taking my car here to be serviced . I love this place!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

My service experience with Tameron was nothing short of fantastic. They genuinely care and we're easy to do business with! Can't recommend enough!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Our man, Daniel, was amazing. He provided great customer service by listening to what we said and not trying to pull any typical “car salesman tricks.” His managers, however, weren’t as awesome as he was. Overall, our rating is what it is because of Daniel. We truly enjoyed working with him while buying the 2024 Santa Fe calligraphy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I recently bought my first car and it was a great experience. Will was very helpful, friendly, and willing to answer all of the questions I had. I am so happy with my purchase. Definitely recommend going there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Justin and the team were super helpful and my new Hyundai Tuscon is quite pretty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Greeted as I pulled in with a smile as always! Service was completed before I’d expected. Always a wonderful job! Will always return for service needs on my Tucson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Every one was great that helped me. Very friendly and efficient in the purchase of my suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

The service was quick and staff were friendly. The waiting area was also very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

This dealership needs more financing managers, especially on the weekends. The waiting period to see a financing manager could steer potential deals away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Umar was very helpful, got a new N Line at a great price! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Fast service and very friendly. Explained what was going to be done to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

My salesperson was Nick Curtis. Nick was professional, knowledgeable, prompt and always made sure things were moving as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Service was easy and efficient. David was helpful and informative about what the car needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Thank goodness for Randall! He has been the heart and soul of the service department since way before 2011 when I bought my car Brand new. Thank you, thank you, Randall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

It was a good place to get my tire fixed and they were very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Knowledgeable, friendly sale representative. Business Manager also very friendly. I have No more words to write

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The salesman, Chris, was great, but the paperwork took a little longer than it should

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Antoine was knowledgable and excellent to work with when choosing my new car. I would highly recommend him for anyone wanting to find a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Justin was very courteous and a joy to work with. The entire purchase experience was excellent. Never felt pushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Workmanship, shop, and interactions are all excellent. Would give 5 stars if not for a disagreement on what the 20 year, 200k mile warranty should or should not cover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Umar was super professional and very personable. Overall I enjoyed my experience and I left with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Nick Curtis was my salesperson and he provided one of the best experiences I have ever had in purchasing a car. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, super nice, and made sure everything was handled to my satisfaction before leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Service department serviced my car quickly which was great since I needed to wait at the dealership that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

2nd time buying from Tameron Hyundai, and was yet again an excellent experience! 2nd time buying from Tameron Hyundai, and was yet again an excellent experience! We'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

The dealer was very professional with me . And the work was very efficient thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Loved working with Umar, very kind easy going sales man. Would definitely recommend! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

The staff there was very professional and went beyond in getting me the vehicle that I was interested in. I will definitely do business wit them in the future and I will recommend them to my family members and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Warm welcome, friendly staff , great work ethic it only took them one hour to complete the task…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Fast easy I was able to schedule my appt within 24 hours. I was promptly greeted by staff and enjoyed snacks while waiting. It was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

We had a fantastic experience at Tameron - huge thanks to Matt for making this a smooth and quick car shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Everything went well. People very courteous and efficient. No Six more words six more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Fine. Only issue was that it cost $57.50 to To repair a plug in my tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Excellent service ! Matt was very professional and efficient ?? Excellent dealership and I am very pleased with the service department .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I had a service appointment with Tameron Hyundai and as always it was easy and efficient! I showed up early and they were able to get me checked in right away. I dropped my car off and a couple hours later I received my text letting me know it was ready! Super smooth process. I will continue to be going and recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great experience from the beginning to the end. Will definitely be back! We love Tameron Hyundai. We got a great deal and we're treated very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Easy going, the staff was friendly, and the service was very fast Brian was a very easygoing person to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

David answered all of my questions regarding the needed service & the dealership provided transportation back to my home & then back to the dealership when car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

This will be my second time purchasing a vehicle at this location and the service is always great.Justin was great make sure you see him when you need a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

He was awesome Justin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very patient Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Everything from the time we were greeted walking in the door was great. Donte was a helpful and knowledgeable sales person. Xavier and Phil worked to get the deal done. And Chayse and Citron got our financing paperwork buttoned up quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

We had a great experience. Justin was professional and easy to work with. I would recommend Justin P. to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

No problems.it took 1.5 hrs. Had appt they supplied GOOD snacks Friendly. Professional clean facility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Great incentives. Hospitable service from everyone. Attentive to customers. Explained all details from every aspect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Will was very personable, worked efficiently, and made things happen. Definitely 5 stars for him. The finance officer was great as well. Great environment.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review