How Are We Doing?

We try to focus on professionalism as much as we can at Tameron Hyundai, and the amazing feedback from our community in Birmingham shows that we get results. We were rated the dealer of the year at DealerRater, and that wouldn’t be possible without the highly-valued feedback that we get from our loyal customers.

If you have the time and would like to talk about your car buying experience, or about any of our other services, we would love to hear from you so we can continue to improve our customer service. Thanks for the feedback!

Customer Lobby
309 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Millerdace 22 Feb 2016
I am very particular about which car I wanted. I wanted a 2016 white Sonata Limited with the tech package/Certain accessories. Tameron Hyundai was the only dealer in Alabama that had the exact car that I wanted. My wife and I made a trip from Montgonery to test drive the car. We met Corky at the... door. He was expecting us as I had contacted them the day before our visit. As it was a cold day, He brought the car around and let it warm up a bit before our test drive. Corky explained every detail of the vehicle to our satisfaction. After the test drive, it was getting towards lunch. I suggested that my wife and I go to lunch and come back to complete the paperwork. Corky suggested a closeby eatery and then he said he would get our lunch. (Nice touch). Everything was professionally done from the test drive to the paperwork. It was well worth the 78 miles each way to Tameron Hyundai. I have the exact car that I wanted at a fair price, Can't ask for anything more than that. My experience with Tameron Hyundai in one word - Outstanding. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SHERRILFREEMAN 09 Feb 2016
Shannon was very knowledgable about the cars and was very patient with us and made our car buying experience pleasant. She is great to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
BURRDOG 08 Feb 2016
Corky was very patient with us as we drove 3 different cars and then my wife picked a car we never ask to drive and we are very happy with our new car
5 rate
DealerRater
GPOUL1947 08 Feb 2016
It was easy and professional in all aspect. Thank you to all the staff of the dealer. I would recommend to anybody to deal with Tameron Hyundai.
5 rate
DealerRater
LEA913 02 Feb 2016
We had such a wonderful experience with our salesperson that we left with not one but two new vehicles. Thank you, Corky, for such a positive experience. You definitely made us feel like part of the family.
5 rate
DealerRater
BWHITE098 29 Jan 2016
Very knowledgable about the products. Not pushy but effective. Would definitely recommend her to others. Followed up in an appropriate manner with being annoying. Worked well during the negotiations.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave Lewis 24 Jan 2016
2nd Hyundai. Been very pleased with both. Service at Tameron is always quick, courteous and done right. I will keep bring my car back for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
EMMETTDAVIS1985 20 Jan 2016
Very friendly staff. John Pettway assisted me from start to finish with professional courtesy and hospitality. He and his partner worked diligently to make sure I was well taking care of. I currently ref some of my family members because if their great service and attention to detail. Thanks John an...d staff Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LADALETHEGREAT 19 Jan 2016
It's always a great day when you are able to get something that you want. Well that's exactly what I did. I got what I wanted, but I got it in style. My Hyundai rep was very courteous and nice. She was very easy going. I am very grateful!
5 rate
DealerRater
BertB 18 Jan 2016
The service was performed quickly and the service manager, Randall, was helpful and efficient. To be honest, my only minus review is that I missed having a doughnut with my coffee. I guess we all have to cut back on expenses.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.